courierLocations1

Contact Us

Stover Medical Support Services

636-240-6533 Phone
855-871-8757 Phone
636-980-3470 Fax
866-304-4036 Fax

Stover Logistics Services
636-240-2045

Matt StoverCEO
Mstover@stovermss.com
636-240-6533

Cassie StoverVice President
Cstover@stovermss.com
636-240-2045

Lisa Brown –  Director of Sales
lbrown@stovermss.com
314-409-7971

Devere KellyClinical Laboratory Operation Manager
Dkelly@stovermss.com
636-240-6533
573-239-8198

Dee Lohmann – New England Regional Manager
Dlohmann@stovermss.com
508-336-6404

Robyn Brookman – Office Manager
Rbrookman@stovermss.com
636-240-6533

 

OUR SERVICES

COURIER SERVICES

From start to finish, we integrate our knowledge with a talented staff, sound experience and the quality assurance needed to perform the job.

LEARN MORE

HOME BLOOD DRAWS

We offer blood draws for patients that have medical conditions that makes it difficult for them to get the lab for blood work. Stover offers both STAT and routine testing for patients in the comfort of their home.

LEARN MORE

LAB SERVICES

Our full service lab offers a wide range of testing with a guarantee of accurate and timely results. We put the needs of our patients and providers first.

LEARN MORE

MEDICAL STAFFING

Stover offers medical staffing for medical assistants, lab technicians and phlebotomy. We can send someone on a temporary basis for coverage or on a permanent basis.

LEARN MORE